top of page
  • Writer's picturePictures4Us

Hello from Évora!

I travelled to Évora this morning and I am having a great time.

As soon as I got out of the train, I stopped to look at some beautiful old tiles at Evora Train Station. Bellow I leave you just one of the photos I took.

Now take a look at the room bellow.

That's my room at Evora Inn Chiado Design which I believe it's very appropriated, considering that we are in April.

I lunched at a good looking restaurant near Evora Inn (photo3 bellow), went to Evora Tourism to ask for a city map and now I am going to start my visit of this Portuguese city of Alentejo Region, an UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Olá desde Évora!

Eu viajei para Evora esta manhã e estou a adorar.


Assim que saí do comboio, parei para observar uns azulejos antigos na Estação Ferroviária de Evora. Acima, deixo-vos uma das fotos que tirei (foto1).


Agora vejam o quarto acima (foto2).

Este é o meu quarto na Evora Inn Chiado Design, o qual penso ser muito apropriado considerando que estamos no mês de Abril.


Almocei num restaurante com otimo aspeto perto da Evora Inn, fui ao Turismo de Evora solicitar um mapa da cidade e agora irei iniciar a minha visita a esta cidade Portuguesa da Região Alentejana, Património Mundial da Humanidade segundo a UNESCO.


Tags:

Recent Posts

See All
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube
 Follow Us
Pictures4Us - Photos of Portugal but also of other countries
bottom of page