top of page
  • Writer's picturePictures4Us

Guimarães: a few photos

Lisbon, 16º C.

The sun is shining. We have a beautiful Winter day.

Suddenly, something reminded me of Guimarães, a town in the north region of Portugal.

If I could, I'd love to there, have a nice cup of black coffee in the open and walk a bit around the city. But I can't.

However, I share some photos with you. Those few photos I have just seen to refresh my memory. Hope you like them.

And... wherever you are, have a nice weekend.

Guimarães: algumas fotos

Lisboa, 16º C.

O sol está a brilhar. Temos um belo dia de Inverno.

De repente, algo fez recordar-me Guimarães, uma cidade na região norte de Portugal.

Se pudesse, adoraria ir lá, tomar um café ao ar livre e caminhar um pouco pela cidade. Mas não posso.

Contudo, partilho algumas fotos convosco. Aquelas fotos que acabei de ver para refrescar a minha memória. Espero que gostem.

E... onde quer que se encontrem, tenham um bom fim de semana.

Tags:

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube
 Follow Us
Pictures4Us - Photos of Portugal but also of other countries
bottom of page